Mathias Cederblad

VD

 

0709 - 52 05 53

mathias@samgrav.se



Ledningsgrupp

Erik Bergqvist

Driftansvarig - Deponi/Recycling/Bergtäkt

 

0707 - 14 10 99

erik@samgrav.se

Marie Franzén-Hansson

Ekonomichef

 

 

0703 - 77 65 53

marie@samgrav.se

Jimmy Havenfyr

Sälj & media ansvarig

 

 

0707 - 84 70 02

jimmy@samgrav.se

Magnus Lindqvist

Operativ Chef

 

 

0706 - 77 75 90

magnus.l@samgrav.se


Säljorganisation

Magnus Burman

Säljare Göteborg

 

0706 - 77 66 72

magnus@samgrav.se

 

 

Stefan Petersson 

Säljare 

 

0706 - 77 65 36

stefan@samgrav.se

 

 

Jenny Eliasson

Säljare 

 

0706 - 77 65 23

jenny@samgrav.se

 

 


Transportförmedling

Ninna Andersson

Transportansvarig

 

 0706 - 77 66 31

carolina@samgrav.se

 

Jonas Larsson

Transportförmedlare

 

 0706 - 77 66 29 

jonas@samgrav.se

Sofia Andersson

Transportförmedlare 

Projekt Centralen

 

 0706 - 77 66 12 

sofia@samgrav.se

Sebastian Esblom

Transportförmedlare

 

 0736 - 20 29 82

sebastian@samgrav.se

Johanna Landström

Transportförmedlare

 

Föräldraledig t.o.m 2019-08-31

 


Maskinförmedling


Deponi & Recycling

Roger Hansson

 

Affärsutveckling Deponi / Markavtal

 

 

0706 - 77 65 53

roger@samgrav.se

Erik Bergqvist

Driftansvarig -

Deponi/Recycling/Bergtäkt

 

0707 - 14 10 99

erik@samgrav.se


Robert Gillerstedt 

Driftsplanerare Uddevalla (Geddeknippeln)

 

0707 - 84 70 01

robert@samgrav.se

Åsa Lindström 

Trafiksamordnare Uddevalla (Geddeknippeln)

 

0705 - 68 11 41

asa@samgrav.se

Erika Fritzne

Trafiksamordnare Härryda (Fäxhult)

 

0736 - 20 29 85

erika@samgrav.se


Ekonomi & Administration

Susanne Lanzky

Ekonomi & Administration

 

0706 - 77 68 64

susanne@samgrav.se

 

Annika Lindqvist

Ekonomi & Administration

 

0706 - 77 68 39

annika@samgrav.se

 

Mia Lundh

Ekonomi & Administration

 

0704 -66 97 25

mia@samgrav.se

 

Lise-Lotte Thorsson

Redovisningsekonom

 

0706 - 77 68 73

lise-lotte@samgrav.se