Mathias Cederblad

VD 

0709 - 52 05 53

mathias.cederblad@samgrav.se



Ledningsgrupp

Erik Bergqvist

Driftansvarig & utvecklingschef 

0707 - 14 10 99

erik.bergqvist@samgrav.se

Marie Franzén-Hansson

Ekonomichef

 0703 - 77 65 53

marie@samgrav.se

Jimmy Havenfyr

Säljansvarig

 0707 - 84 70 02

jimmy.havenfyr@samgrav.se

Magnus Lindqvist

Operativ Chef

 0706 - 77 75 90

magnus.lindqvist@samgrav.se


Säljorganisation

Stefan Petersson 

Säljare 

 0706 - 77 65 36

stefan.petersson@samgrav.se

 

 

Jenny Eliasson

Säljare 

 0706 - 77 65 23

jenny.eliasson@samgrav.se

 

 


Transportförmedling

Ninna Andersson

Gruppchef Transport & säljare

  0706 - 77 66 31

carolina.andersson@samgrav.se

 

Jonas Larsson

Transportförmedlare

 0706 - 77 66 29 

jonas.larsson@samgrav.se

Sofia Andersson

Transportförmedlare 

  0706 - 77 66 12 

sofia.andersson@samgrav.se

Johanna Landström

Transportförmedlare

 

 

 


Maskinförmedling

Daniel Hakefjärden

Maskinförmedlare

 0706 - 77 65 41 

 daniel.hakefjarden@samgrav.se

 

Jesper Rutgersson

Maskinförmedlare

  0736 - 20 29 84 

 jesper.rutgersson@samgrav.se


Deponi & Recycling

Roger Hansson

 Affärsutveckling Deponi / Markavtal

 0706 - 77 65 53

roger@samgrav.se

Erik Bergqvist

Driftansvarig & utvecklingschef

0707 - 14 10 99

erik.bergqvist@samgrav.se


Robert Gillerstedt 

Driftsplanerare Uddevalla (Geddeknippeln)

 0707 - 84 70 01

robert.gillerstedt@samgrav.se

Åsa Lindström 

Trafiksamordnare Uddevalla 

 0705 - 68 11 41

asa.lindstrom@samgrav.se

Erika Fritzne

Trafiksamordnare Härryda (Fäxhult)

 0736 - 20 29 85

erika.fritzne@samgrav.se


Ekonomi & Administration

Susanne Lanzky

Ekonomi & Administration

 0706 - 77 68 64

susanne.lanzky@samgrav.se

 

Annika Lindqvist

Ekonomi & Administration

 0706 - 77 68 39

annika.lindqvist@samgrav.se

 

Mia Lundh

Ekonomi & Administration

 0704 -66 97 25

mia.lundh@samgrav.se

 

Lise-Lotte Thorsson

Redovisningsekonom

 0706 - 77 68 73

lise-lotte.thorsson@samgrav.se