Roger Hansson

Ägare / VD Samgräv Holding AB 

 

0706 - 77 65 53

roger@samgrav.se

Marie Franzén-Hansson

VD

Samgräv Maskinförmedling/ Samgräv Recycling AB

 

0703 - 77 65 53

marie@samgrav.se



Ledningsgrupp

Erik Bergqvist

Driftansvarig - Deponi/Recycling/Bergtäkt

 

0707 - 14 10 99

erik@samgrav.se

Marie Franzén-Hansson

Controller

 

 

0703 - 77 65 53

marie@samgrav.se

Jimmy Havenfyr

HSE-Q & media ansvarig

 

 

0707 - 84 70 02

jimmy@samgrav.se

Emil Appeltofft

Försäljningschef

 

 

0706 - 77 66 15

emil@samgrav.se

Magnus Lindqvist

Operativ Chef

 

 

0706 - 77 75 90

magnus.l@samgrav.se


Säljorganisation

Emil Appeltofft

Försäljningschef

 

0706 - 77 66 15

emil@samgrav.se

Magnus Burman

Säljare Göteborg

 

0706 - 77 66 72

magnus@samgrav.se

 

 


Transportförmedling

Ninna Andersson

Transportansvarig

 

 0706 - 77 66 31

carolina@samgrav.se

 

Jonas Larsson

Transportförmedlare

 

 0706 - 77 66 29 

jonas@samgrav.se

Sofia Andersson

Transportförmedlare

 

 0706 - 77 66 12 

sofia@samgrav.se

Johanna Landström

Transportförmedlare

 

Föräldraledig t.o.m 2019-08-31

 


Maskinförmedling

Jennie Waldemar

Maskinförmedlare/ Yrkesarbetare

 

0736 - 20 29 83

jennie@samgrav.se

 


Deponi & Recycling

Erik Bergqvist

Driftansvarig -

Deponi/Recycling/Bergtäkt

 

0707 - 14 10 99

erik@samgrav.se

Fredrik Balkander 

Driftsplanerare Härryda (Fäxhult)

 

0736 - 20 29 85

fredrik.balkander@samgrav.se

Robert Gillerstedt 

Driftsplanerare Uddevalla (Geddeknippeln)

 

0707 - 84 70 01

robert@samgrav.se

Åsa Lindström 

Trafiksamordnare Uddevalla (Geddeknippeln)

 

0705 - 68 11 41

asa@samgrav.se


Ekonomi & Administration

Susanne Lanzky

Ekonomi & Administration

 

0706 - 77 68 64

susanne@samgrav.se

 

Annika Lindqvist

Ekonomi & Administration

 

0706 - 77 68 39

annika@samgrav.se

 

Mia Lundh

Ekonomi & Administration

 

0704 -66 97 25

mia@samgrav.se

 

Lise-Lotte Thorsson

Redovisningsekonom

 

0706 - 77 68 73

lise-lotte@samgrav.se